2016-17 ISNA Executive Board 

For printable contact list click HERE 

                                 

             File Manager -> Lori_headshot_for_website.jpg                           File Manager -> Candice_for_website.jpg

Lori Shofroth

Candice Hagar

President

Immediate Past President

Tippecanoe School Corporation

Fort Wayne Community Schools

Food Service Director

Director of Nutrition Services

765-269-8434

260-467-2055

lashofroth@tscschools.net

Candice.hagar@fwcs.k12.in.us

 

               File Manager -> Martha_Silverthorn_headshot.jpg                          File Manager -> Jill_Riggs_headshot.jpg

Martha Silverthorn

Jill Riggs

President Elect

Vice President

TriCreek School Corporation

Penn Harris Madison School Corporation

Director of Student & Food Services

Director of Food Service

219-750-1336

574-258-9552

Msilverthorn@tricreek.k12.in.us

jriggs@phm.k12.in.us

             

               File Manager -> Dee_Orick_headshot.jpg                          File Manager -> Julie_Boettger_Headshot.jpg

Dee Orick

Julie Boettger

Secretary/Treasurer

Professional Development Chair

New Castle Community School Corporation

 

Child & Nutrition Manager

 

765-748-7346

 

dorick@ncweb.me

jaboettger@comcast.net

 

             File Manager -> Marci_Franks_for_website.jpg                            File Manager -> ISNA_2015_143_2_.jpg

Marci Franks

Sarah Kenworthy

Asst. Professional Development Chair

Asst. Professional Development Chair

Warsaw Community Schools

Indiana Department of Education

Director of Food & Nutrition Services

School Nutrition Programs Coordinator

574-371-5086

317-232-0857

mfranks@warsawschools.org

skenworthy@doe.in.gov

 

               File Manager -> Pam_Casey_for_website.jpg                          File Manager -> Michael_Miller_headshot.jpg

Pam Casey, SNS

Michael Miller

Public Relations Chair

Legislative Chair

New Albany Floyd Cty Cons. School Corp.

SMART Systems

Director of Food & Nutrition Services

President

812-542-4703

800-318-0823

pcasey@nafcs.k12.in.us

michael@smart-4.com

 

              File Manager -> Nancy_Smith_headshot.jpg                           File Manager -> Julie_Sutton.jpg

Nancy Smith

Julie Sutton

Policy and Bylaws Chair

State Agency Representative

School City of Hobart

Indiana Department of Education

Director of Nutrition & Food Service

School & Community Nutrition Director

219-947-2413

317-232-0845

nsmith@hobart.k12.in.us

jsutton@doe.in.gov

 

               File Manager -> Penny_Garrett_headshot.jpg                           File Manager -> Bette_Johnston_for_website.jpg

Penny Garrett

Bette Johnston

Regional Rep Chair/Region Rep 6

Regional Representative 1

Yorktown Community Schools

Michigan City Area Schools

Food Service Director

Food Service Manager

765-759-2592

219-873-2117

pgarrett@yorktown.k12.in.us

bjonston@mcas.k12.in.us

 

                                                                                         File Manager -> Erin_Ripley_for_website_1_.jpg

VACANT 

Erin Ripley, SNS

 

Regional Representative 3

 

North Adams Community Schools

 

Director of Nutrition & Food Service

 

260-724-7121

 

ripleye@nadams.k12.in.us

 

             File Manager -> Kelley_Lease_for_website.jpg                            File Manager -> Erin_Brattain_headshot.jpg

Kelley Lease, SNS

Erin Brattain

Regional Representative 4

Regional Representative 5

Logansport Community School Corporation

Noblesville School District

Director of Nutritional Services

Assistant Food Service Director

574-722-2911

317-773-3171

leasek@lcsc.k12.in.us

Erin_brattain@nobl.k12.in.us

  

              File Manager -> Christine_Wagner_for_website.jpg                           File Manager -> Stacie_Green_headshot.jpg

Christine Wagner

Stacie Green

Regional Representative 8

Regional Representative 9

Warrick County School Corporation

North Lawrence Community Schools

Food & Nutrition Manager

Food Service Director

812-853-8921

812-277-3220

cwagner@warrick.k12.in.us

greens@nlcs.k12.in.us

 

                 File Manager -> Renee_Bowen_Headshot.jpg

Renee Bowen, SNS

Industry Advisory Chair

Descon

Custom Project Consultant

317-852-6300

renee@desconinc.com

 

 

In This Section