File Manager -> pastpres.jpgWe Salute our Indiana SNA Past Presidents

The Indiana School Nutrition Association gratefully recognizes our past presidents for their contributions to the Indiana School Nutrition Association and to the Child Nutrition profession.

 

2011-2012

Sara Gasiorowski, SNS 

 Indianapolis

 sara.gasiorowski@wayne.k12.in.us

2010-2011

Amy Anderson

Carmel

 aanderso@ccs.k12.in.us

2009-2010

Jan Black

Portage     

jblack@Portage.k12.in.us

2008-2009

Linda Aemmer     

New Albany    

laemmer@nafcs.k12.in.us

2007-2008

Hattie Johnson, SNS

Bloomington    

hjohnson@mccsc.edu

2006-2007

Lyndia Cahill     

Terre Haute     

ldc@vigoschools.org

2005-2006

Lori Gerke     

Fort Wayne(Grabill IN)

lgerke@gkb.k12.in.us

2004-2005

Paulette Libak     

Munster

palibak@mhs.munster.k12.in.us

2003-2004

Bonnie Burbrink     

Seymour    

Burbrinkb@scsc.k12.in.us

2002-2003

Linda Nelson     

Greencastle (Russellville)

lnelson@Greencastle.k12.in.us

2001-2002

Gail Knafel     

Cromwell(MishawakaIN)  

Gail@SMART-4.com

2000-2001

Bonnie Cooprider

Plainfield(AvonIN)

ecooprider@sbcglobal.net

1999-2000

Diane Rice

Indianapolis    

ladydi7560@yahoo.com

1998-1999

Barry Reese     

Waterloo(WalterboroSC)

breese@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

1997-1998

Jill Haughey     

Angola    

 

1996-1997

JoAnn Bozell     

Columbus

joannbozell@comcast.net

1995-1996

Cathy Steele

Indianapolis    

steelecathy@att.net

1994-1995

Loretta Stuber     

Valparaiso(Chesterton)

ljstuber@verizon.net

1993-1994

Jean Rudy Cowan

Marion    

 

1992-1993

Chyrie Thompson     

Indianapolis    

cthompson@msdpt.k12.in.us

1991-1992

Mildred McClain

Nadine Kirkpatrick     

Shelbyville

New Castle      

 

NadinefromIN@webtv.net

1990-1991

Libby Butler

Indianapolis    

Elizabethbutler@MSDLT.k12.in.us

1989-1990

Peggy Zehr     

Indianapolis(Anderson)   

peggy.zehr@comcast.net

1988-1989

Marjorie Miller     

Indianapolis    

 

1987-1988

Gus Kuhn     

Osceola     

 

1986-1987

Betty Tipton     

Muncie    

 

1985-1986

Mary Ellen Haehner*

Carmel    

 

1984-1985

LeAnna Muckenhirn  

Anderson

leannam@acsc.net

1983-1984

George Nash     

Valparaiso(BoulderJunction, WI)

 

1982-1983

Thelma Muston*     

Lafayette    

 

1981-1982

Larry Muckenhirn     

Anderson    

lmuck1@att.net

1980-1981

Gordon Lorentz

Merrillville    

 

1979-1980

J. Diane Briggs     

Warren,MI    

 

1978-1979

Carol Fairchild     

South Bend    

carolfair3@Netscape.com

1977-1978

Helene Krohne*

Brownsburg     

 

1976-1977

FlorenceGillaspy     

Columbus    

 

1975-1976

Lucille Hall     

Fort Wayne    

 

1974-1975

Mary Paulin High     

South Bend

 

1973-1974

Ruth Goad*     

Muncie    

 

1972-1973

Wreatha Butler     

Indianapolis    

 

1971-1972

Dr. Velda Hamman   

Indianapolis    

hammanv@ips.k12.in.us

1970-1971

Dorothy Shelton

Columbus    

 

1969-1970

GenevaBoyd     

Hammond    

 

1968-1969

Frances Heymans     

Michigan    

 

1967-1968

Beulah Dorney Winters

Terre Haute    

 

1966-1967

Vera McClure     

Indianapolis    

 

1965-1966

Margaret Reynard*     

Muncie    

 

1964-1965

Jennie Trigg Kuster     

Cape Girardeau,MO  

 

1963-1964

Mary Killigrew     

Mishawaka

 

1962-1963

Amo Bower*     

Carmel 

 

1961-1962

Louise McClanahan     

Evansville    

 

1960-1961

Nadine Kirkpatrick     

New Castle

nadinefromIN@webtv.net

1959-1960

Harold Turner     

Indianapolis    

 

1958-1959

Margaret Dunham*     

Indianapolis    

 

1957-1958  

Irene Williams     

Richmond    

 

1956-1957

Lucille Spencer     

Bloomington    

 

1955-1956

Sylvia Hart*     

West Lafayette

 

1954-1955

Virginia Farley     

Evansville   

 

 

* deceased

In This Section