Meet The Executive Board

2019-20 ISNA Executive Board 

For printable contact list click HERE

                                                                                                       Dee Orick                                                                         
                           New Castle Community School Corp.                        
                                          Director of Food Service                                         
                                                      [email protected]                                                      

      Leeanne Koeneman                                                         Stacie Light
            President Elect                                                            Vice President
         Northwest Allen County Schools                                 Warsaw Community Schools 
                        Director of Food Service                                   Assistant Director of Food Service 
              260-637-8768                                                               574-371-5086
     [email protected]                                  [email protected]
                                 Courtney FitzSimons, SNS                                            Claudia Simion                 
                                      Secretary/Treasurer                           Region Rep Chair/Region 4 Representative                               West Lafayette Community Schools                   Brownsburg Community School Corp.                                                 Food Service Director                                       Cafe Operation Specialist
                                          765-746-0421                                                        317-852-1060 
                                  [email protected]                                [email protected]
                                  Christine Clarahan, SNS                                             Lindsey Hill, SNS
                       Asst. Professional Development Chair                  Asst. Professional Development Chair  
                                 School City of Hammond                          South Madison Community School Corp
                        Director of Food & Nutrition Services                         Director of Nutrition Services 
                                         219-933-2400                                                       765-778-2152
                           [email protected]                                      [email protected]
                                             Sarah Kenworthy
                                          Jordan Ryan, SNS                                                          Sarah Kenworthy
                                     Bylaws and Policy Chair                                      Professional Development Chair
                          Brownsburg Community School Corp                         Indiana Department of Education 
                                Nutrition Services Coordinator                     Assistant Director, School Nutrition Programs
                                             317-852-2258                                                                317-232-0857 
                                 [email protected]                                          [email protected]                                        

                                                 Ben Driscoll                                                           Allie Caito-Sipe, SNS
                                             Legislative Chair                                               State Agency Representative 
                                             SMART Systems                                           Indiana Department of Education 
                                     Regional Sales Manager                                     School Nutrition Senior Specialist 
                                               800-348-0823                                                               317-232-0849
                                           [email protected]                                                      [email protected]            

                                               Sheila Cripe                                                                     Ashlee Shroyer
                                    Region 2 Representative                                                 Region 3 Representative 
                                Wa-Nee Community Schools                                 Dekalb County Central United Schools
                                      Food Service Director                                                    Director of Food Service
                                             574-862-2710                                                                   260-920-1013
                                        [email protected]                                                   [email protected]
                                                                                                                            Amanda Worrick                                                                 Nancy Millspaugh

                                    Region 5 Representative                                                   Region 6 Representative 
                            Mississinewa Community Schools                          Bartholomew Consolidated School Corp
                                      Food Service Director                                                         Food Service Director 
                                            765-677-4423                                                                       812-376-4462
                           [email protected]                                   [email protected]

                                                Abby Butler                                                                    Christine Wagner
                                    Region 7 Representative                                                   Region 8 Representative                                                      MSD of Decatur Township                                                   Warrick County Schools                                                       Director of Child Nutrition                                                       Cafeteria Manager                                                                        317-789-3748                                                                     812-455-3844                                                                 [email protected]                                              [email protected]                     
             Tim Koehl
              Industry Advisory Council Chair 
              General Parts Group
            Service Manager
             [email protected]


Please click HERE to fill out the ISNA 2020-21 Executive Board Candidate information form